To make it work.

INDUSTRIAL ASSEMBLY & ELECTRICAL ENGINEERING WITH GERMAN QUALITY PROMISE

WORLDWIDE ON THE ROAD FOR YOU

Map

Sale of cable management systems

Star

Visit Shop Edel-Stahl24.de

Mechanical assembly

OUR SERVICES

Our assembly team is specialized in the assembly of various machines, from small devices to heavy machinery. Doing or job we take into account the individual needs of our customers, technical specifications and potential local peculiarities.

We manage the entire process between delivery and commissioning of your machines.

  • Unloading of the goods
  • Ordering and operating of the necessary unloading and transport equipment, such as cranes and forklifts
  • Installation of the machines
  • Assembly at the final location, alignment and fine adjustment
  • Commissioning support
  • Disposal of packaging material

If you wish to carry out the mechanical assembly or electrical installation by yourself, we will be happy to provide you with one of our trained and experienced supervisors who will support and advise you throughout the entire process, as well as coordinate procedures and operations.

Since 2004, we have been on the road worldwide for our customers and take over the installation of plants in the food and beverage industry, pharmaceutical industry, vehicle production, logistics and much more. This includes the installation and assembly of all plant components (e.g. inspectors, transport and conveyor belts, high racks, filling systems, cleaning machines).

Damit es läuft.

Industriemontagen & Elektrotechnik mit deutschem Qualitätsversprechen

Weltweit für sie unterwegs

Map

Verkauf von Kabelführungssystemen

Star

Zum Shop Edel-Stahl24

Mechanische Montage

Unsere Leistungen

Unser Montageteam ist spezialisiert auf die Montage der verschiedensten Maschinen, von Kleingeräten bis hin zu Schwermaschinen. Dies erfolgt unter Berücksichtigung individueller Bedürfnisse unserer Kunden, technischer Vorgaben und potentieller örtlicher Besonderheiten.

Wir übernehmen für Sie den gesamten Prozess zwischen Anlieferung und Inbetriebnahme Ihrer Maschinen.

  • Entladen der Ware
  • Bestellung und Bedienung der nötigen Ablade- und Transportmittel, wie Kräne und Gabelstapler
  • Einbringung der Maschinen
  • Montage am endgültigen Standort, Ausrichtung und Feinjustierung
  • Inbetriebnahmebegleitung
  • Beseitigung von Verpackungsmaterial

Falls Sie sie die mechanische Montage oder elektrische Installation selbst durchführen möchten, stellen wir Ihnen gern einen unserer geschulten und erfahrenen Supervisor zur Seite, der Sie während der dem gesamten Prozess unterstützt und berät, sowie Abläufe und Vorgänge koordiniert.

Seit 2004 sind wir für unsere Kunden weltweit unterwegs und übernehmen die Montage von Anlagen in der Lebensmittel- und Getränkeindustrie, Pharmaindustrie, Fahrzeugproduktion, Logistik uvm.. Hierzu gehört die Einbringung und der Aufbaue sämtlicher Anlagenteile (z.B. Inspektoren, Transport- und Förderbänder, Hochregale, Füllanlagen, Reinigungsmaschinen).